Sl.No	Name of the faculty with designation	Remarks
1.	Prof. Mohd. Moshahid, Professor, Head, Dept.of Education & Training	Chairman
2.	Prof.G. Bhuvaneswara Laxshmi, Professor, Hyderabad Central University	External Member
3.	Prof. Siddiqui Mohd. Mahmood, Professor	Member
4.	Prof. M. Vanaja, Professor	Member
5.	Dr. Viquarunnisa, Associate Professor	Member
6.	Dr. Ashwani, Associate Professor	Member
7.	Dr. Muzaffar Hussain Khan, Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Dr. Shakera Parveen, Assistant Professor	Member
9.	Dr. Shamshaad Begum, Assistant Professor	Member
10.	Dr. Md. Athar Hussain, Assistant Professor	Member
11.	Dr. Naushad Husain, Assistant Professor	Member
12.	Dr. Farhath Ali, Assistant Professor	Member
13.	Dr. Najma Begum, Assistant Professor	Member
14.	Dr. Taiyaba Nazli, Assistant Professor	Member
15.	Dr. Akthar Parveen, Assistant Professor	Member
16.	Dr. Rafi Mohmad, Assistant Professor	Member
17.	Dr. Sumi V.S, Assistant Professor	Member
18.	Dr. Abdul Jabbar S, Assistant Professor	Member
19.	Dr. Samad Thazhe Vadakkayil, Assistant Professor	Member
20.	Dr. Jarrar Ahamad, Assistant Professor	Member
21.	Dr. Umme Salma, Assistant Professor	Member
22.	Dr. Rubeena, Assistant Professor	Member
23.	Dr. Bilal Rafiq Shah, Associate Professor	Member
24.	Dr. Sameena Basu, Assistant Professor	Member
25.	Dr. Tarique Ahmed Masoodi, Assistant Professor	Member
26.	Dr. Raihana Malik, Assistant Professor	Member
27.	Prof. Noushad Husain, Professor	Member
28.	Prof. Abdul Raheem, Professor	Member
29.	Dr. Talmeez Fatima Naqvi, Associate Professor	Member
30.	Dr. Khan Shahanaz Bano, Associate Professor	Member

List of DRC Members in the Department of Education and Training

31.	Dr. Sakeer .V, Assistant Professor	Member
32.	Dr. Rafeed Ali, Assistant Professor	Member
33.	Dr. Jaki Mumtaj, Assistant Professor	Member
34.	Dr. Shabana Ashraf, Assistant Professor	Member
35.	Dr. Jeena K.G, Assistant Professor	Member
36.	Dr. Indrajeet Dutta, Assistant Professor	Member
37.	Dr. Neeti Dutta, Assistant Professor	Member
38.	Dr. Bhanua Pratap Pritam, Assistant Professor	Member
39.	Dr. Shaikh Irfan Jamil, Assistant. Professor	Member
40.	Dr. Rubeena Khan, Assistant Professor	Member
41.	Prof. Mohd. Faiz Ahmad, Professor	Member
42.	Prof. Adam Paul Patteti, Professor	Member
43.	Dr. Baig Muntajeeb Ali, Associate Professor	Member
44.	Dr. Pathan Md.Wasim Md. Shabbir, Associate Professor	Member
45.	Dr. Shafayat Ahmad, Assistant Professor	Member
46.	Dr. Zafar Iqbal Zaidi, Assistant Professor	Member
47.	Dr. Fakhrauddin Ali Ahmed, Assistant Professor	Member
48.	Dr. Md. Afroz Alam, Assistant Professor	Member
49.	Dr. Mozaffar Islam, Assistant Professor	Member
50.	Dr. Danish Nadim, Assistant Professor	Member
51.	Dr. Mohammed. Hasan, Assistant Professor	Member
52.	Dr. Shaheen Altaf Shaikh, Associate Professor	Member
53.	Dr. Badrul Islam, Assistant Professor	Member
54.	Dr. Shaheen Parveen, Assistant Professor	Member
55.	Dr. Mahmood Alam, Associate Professor	Member
56.	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Meena, Assistant Professor	Member
57.	Dr. Nehal Ahmed Ansari, Assistant Professor	Member
58.	Dr. Bakhteyar Ahmad, Assistant Professor	Member
59.	Dr. Imran Ansari, Assistant Professor	Member
60.	Dr. Nausiba Anzar, Assistant Professor	Member
61.	Dr. Faiza Altaf, Assistant Professor	Member
62.	Prof. Mohammad Saheel Khan, Professor	Member
63.	Dr. Farha Deeba Bazmi, Assistant Professor	Member
64.	Dr. Reyaz Ahmad, Associate Professor	Member
L	1	L

65.	Dr. Anil Kumar, Assistant Professor	
66.	Dr. Ansarul Hasan, Assistant Professor	Member
67.	Dr. Meenu Dev, Assistant Professor	Member
68.	Dr. Rahat Hayat, Assistant Professor	Member
69.	Dr. Pooja Singh, Assistant Professor	Member
70.	Dr. Mohammed Tarique, Assistant Professor	Member
71.	Dr. Sadaquat Ali Khan, Associate Professor	Member
72.	Dr. Vishwa Prasad, Assistant Professor	Member
73.	Dr. Mohd. Talib Ather Ansari, Associate Professor	Member
74.	Dr. Bondu Raju, Assistant Professor	Member
75.	Dr. Bhimappa Ranganavar, Assistant Professor	Member
76.	Dr. Hina Hassan, Assistant Professor	Member
77.	Prof. Mushtaq Ahmad I Patel, Professor, DDE	Member
78.	Prof. Najmus Saher, Professor, DDE	Member
79.	Dr. Sayyed Aman Ubed, Associate Professor, DDE	Member
80.	Dr. Banware Lal Meena, Assistant Professor, DDE	Member

As on 31.05.2022