مولاتا آزاد عيشتل أردويو نيورش मौलाना आज़ाद नेशनल उर्दू यूनिवर्सिटी

MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL URDU UNIVERSITY

(A Central University Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC)



ACADEMIC SECTION

Ref: MANUU/Acad./F.N8/2019-20/201

18th October, 2019

PROVISIONAL LIST OF NON-NET FELLOWSHIP AWARDEES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20 (HEADQUARTERS, CTE, DARBHANGA, LUCKNOW CAMPUS AND ASCW, BUDGAM)

	SCHOOL OF LANGUAGES, LINGUISTICS & INDOLOGY					
Sr	Department	Name of the Scholar	Enrolment No.			
1.	Urdu	Arshad Ali	A191539			
2.		Mohd Bashir	A191543			
3.		Ajaz Ahmed	A191544			
4.		Imteyaz Ahmad	A191548			
5.		Saleeta Jan	A191549			
6.		Rehana Bashir	A191550			
7.		Tanveer Kausar	A191552			
8.		Shaheen Ansari	A191542			
9.		Heena Gulab	A191551			
10.		Mohammed Saleem	A191540			
11.		Sameena Tabussum	A191507			
12.		Mohammed Musthafa	A191509			
13.	English	Junaid	A191510			
14.		Md Azeem Uddin	A191505			
15.		Aamina Akhtar	A191506			
16.		Basheer Ahmad	A191515			
17.		Priyadarsini Barik	A191516			
18.	l lin di	Shahid Ali	A191517			
19.	Hindi	Shaheba Khatoon	A191518			
20.		Usha Yadav	A191519			
21.		Sontke Goutham	A191520			
22.		Yoosuf Ali N	A191499			
23.	Arabic	Mohammed Tarique Raza	A191498			
24.		Tauqeer Ahmad	A191501			
25.		Mohd Farhan Ajmal	A191521			
26.	Translation	Mohammad Hammadur Rahman	A191522			
27.	- Translation -	Mohd Shahid	A191524			
28.		Abu Zehad Aiyubi	A191523			
29.		Khalid Hussain Mir	A191525			
30.		Md Afzal Hussain	A191526			
31.]	Md Shakir Perwez	A191527			
32.]	Abdullah	A191530			
33.	Danaian	Tahera Fatima	A191531			
34.	Persian	Mobeen Ahmed	A191532			
35.		Syed Zaheer	A191534			
36.		Md Amir Reyaz	A191536			
37.		Mohammed Gayas Pasha	A191528			
38.		Khaja Muqeem Uddin	A191537			

LUCKNOW CAMPUS					
Sr.	Department	Name of the Scholar	Enrolment No.		
39.		Md Mazharul Haque	A191545		
40.	Urdu	Niraj Kumar	A191553		
41.		Taimoor Ahmad Khan	A191546		
42.		Bibi Takbeer Salati	A191503		
43.		Imteyaz Ahmad Khan	A191511		
44.	English	Mehraj Uddin Zargar	A191512		
45.		Md Somel SK	A191514		
46.		Tanveer Ahmad	A191495		
47.		Khushnuma Bano	A191496		
48.	Arabic	Md Abubakar Siddiq	A191497		
49.		Saeedur Rahman	A191500		
	ARTS & SCIENCE	COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, BUDGAM-	SRINAGAR		
Sr	Department	Name of the Scholar	Enrollment No.		
50.	English	Heena Fayaz (srng)	A191502		
SCHOOL OF COMMERCE AND BUSINESS MANAGEMENT					
Sr	Department	Name of the Scholar	Enrollment No.		
51.		Mohd Salman Siddiqui	A191468		
52.		Md Meraj Hasan	A191466		
53.		Md Danish Raza	A191473		
54.	Management and	Serajul Haque	A191470		
55.	Commerce	Md Wakil Ahmad	A191469		
56.		Md Wadood Alam	A191471		
57.		K Athhar Shafiyah	A191472		
58.		Muhammed Nizamudheen MP	A191467		
		SCHOOL OF SCIENCES			
Sr	Department	Name of the Scholar	Enrollment No.		
59.		Mohmad Ausif Padder	A191558		
60.	Mathematics	Ibtisam Mahiboob Shaikh	A191559		
61.		Aadil Mushtaq	A191560		
62.		Ab Hamid Kawa	A191561		
63.		Farheen Saba	A191576		
64.	Zoology	Nighat Gull	A191577		
65.		Sufaya Jameel	A191578		
66.	Physics	Mudasir Raja Bhat	A191563		
67.	Physics	Mohd Abdul Sajid	A191564		
SCHOOL OF MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM					
Sr	Department	Name of the Scholar	Enrollment No.		
68.	Mass	Md Ahsan Khan	A191556		
69.	Communication & Journalism	Musheera	A191554		
70.		Ajmal Ali Khan	A191555		
71.		Najmunneesa Chempavil	A191557		

COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION – DARBHANGA							
Sr	Department	Name of the Scholar	Enrollment No.				
72.	Education	Shamima Parween	A191483				
SCHOOL OF EDUCATION AND TRAINING							
Sr	Department	Name of the Scholar	Enrollment No.				
73.		Saba Naaz	A191486				
74.	Education & Training	Osama Naseem	A191485				
75.		Tarana Yazdani	A191484				
	SCHOOL OF ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES						
Sr.	Department	Name of the Scholar	Enrollment No.				
76.		Md Iftekhar Hussain	A191566				
77.	Political Science	Md Rameez	A191568				
78.		Rayees Ahmad Parray	A191567				
79.	Public Administration	Asad-Ur-Rehman	A191562				
80.	Social Work	Najma Mushtaq	A191574				
81.	Sociology	Faisel Aziz	A191572				
82.		Murtaza Ali Nasiri	A191573				
83.	Islamic Studies	Md Ozair Alam	A191493				
84.		Naveed Us Saher	A191494				
85.	Women Education	Tanveer Ahmad Lone	A191575				
86.		Amena Begum	A191490				
87.	History	Mohammad Ismayeel Dar	A191491				
88.		Shakeel Ahmad Bhatt	A191492				
89.	Economics	Muhammed Ashique PP	A191488				
90.	Economics	Shabeena Bano	A191489				
91.	ACSSEIP	Maqsood Ahmed	A191569				
92.		Md Sohel Akhter	A191571				
93.		Farah Jaffri	A191570				
	SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY						
Sr.	Department	Name of the Scholar	Enrollment No.				
94.	Computer Sc. &	Fayaz Ahmad Naikoo	A191476				
95.	Information	Mohd Arshad	A191477				
96.	Technology	Suheel Yousuf Wani	A191478				
97.	гооппоюду	Muhammad Ali K P	A191479				

Sd/-Assistant Registrar Academic Section