common-banner
Department of Management & Commerce
common-banner
Department of Management & Commerce
common-banner
Department of Management & Commerce
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
Faculty/Staff of Department of Management & Commerce

Prof. Badiuddin Ahmed
Professor & Dean

badiknr@gmail.com , badiuddin@manuu.edu.in

040-23120600 : (EXTN: 3400, 3416 ) M-9848423435


Prof. Mohammed Abdul Azeem
Professor & Head

azeem1234@gmail.com , drazeem@manuu.edu.in

040-23120600 : (EXTN: 3417) Mob-9849325765


Prof. Mohd. Razaullah Khan
Professor

razakhan@manuu.edu.in

040-23120600 : (EXTN: 3401, 3415) Mob-9561410829


Prof. Saneem Fatima
Professor

saneemf@manuu.edu.in

040-23120600: (EXTN: 3421) Mob-9701923007


Dr. M.A. Sikandar
Associate Professor

masikandar@manuu.edu.in , sika1969@gmail.com

040-23120600 : (EXTN: 3412) Mob-9818798949


Dr. Syed Khaja Safiuddin
Associate Professor

sksafiuddin@manuu.edu.in

040-23120600 : (EXTN: 3414) Mob-9849847434


Dr. Shaik Kamruddin
Assistant Professor

kamruddin[at]manuu[dot]edu[dot]in

040-23120600 : (EXTN: 3418 ) Mob-9247869762


Dr. Saidalavi. K
Assistant Professor

saidalavimanuu@gmail.com , saidalavi@manuu.edu.in

040-23120600 : (EXTN: 3419 ) Mob-8977123419


Dr. Reshma Nikhat
Assistant Professor

r.nikhat@manuu.edu.in , r.nikhat@yahoo.com

040-23120600 : (EXTN: 3413 ) Mob-8309998726


Dr. Md. Rashid Farooqi
Assistant Professor

dr.mrfarooqi@manuu.edu.in

040-23120600 : (EXTN: 3420) Mob-9700911532


Mr. Nissar Hussain
Assistant Professor

nissarhussain@manuu.edu.in

Mob-8802423247


Dr. Khatibur Rub
Assistant Professor (Contractual)

khatibtahir@gmail.com

Mob-8250508107


Dr. Yasmeen Sultana
Assistant Professor (Contractual)

yasmeensultanaauc@gmail.com

9052563136


Dr. Tauseefur Rahman
Assistant Professor (Contractual)

tausifurrehmanmd@gmail.com

7893357603


Dr. Humera Fatima
Assistant Professor (Contractual)

humerafatima99@yahoo.com

9700454378


Dr. Mohiuddin Quadri
Assistant Professor (Contractual)

syedhamid.quadri@gmail.com

9849223585


Mr. Syed Muzammil Qadri
Assistant Professor (Contractual)

qadri0404@gmail.com

Mob-8151615150


Mr. Athar Ansari
Assistant Professor (Contractual)

atharansari26@gmail.com

Mob-9999339954